Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

14 November Thursday

France Trading Briefing 2019

14 November 2019, 09:00 - 14 November 2019, 19:00
Hilton Paris La Defense, 2 Place de la Défense
Paris, 92800 France
12 November Tuesday

Singapore FIX Conference 2019

12 November 2019, 08:00 - 12 November 2019, 19:00
Marina Bay Sands, 10 Bayfront Avenue
Singapore, Singapore 018956 Singapore
06 November Wednesday

Americas Trading Briefing 2019 – Boston

06 November 2019, 12:30 - 06 November 2019, 19:00
State Street Global Markets, One Lincoln Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02111 United States

October 2019

17 October Thursday

Australia FIX Conference 2019

17 October 2019, 08:00 - 17 October 2019, 19:00
The Westin Sydney Hotel, No.1 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
16 October Wednesday

FIX NextGen – London 2019

16 October 2019, 17:00 - 16 October 2019, 20:00
The Folly, 41 Gracechurch St, London
London, EC3V 0BT
03 October Thursday

New York Regional Meeting 2019

03 October 2019, 16:00 - 03 October 2019, 19:00
RBC Capital Markets, 3 World Financial Center, 200 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10281 United States

September 2019

19 September Thursday

Nordic Trading Briefing 2019

19 September 2019, 09:00 - 19 September 2019, 19:30
Operakällaren, Karl XII:S torg
Stockholm, 103 22 Sweden
05 September Thursday

India FIX Conference

05 September 2019, 08:00 - 05 September 2019, 19:00
The St Regis Mumbai, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 4000013 India

July 2019

25 July Thursday

Chicago Regional Meeting 2019

25 July 2019, 15:00 - 25 July 2019, 19:00
Itiviti, 190 S LaSalle St, 40th Fl
Chicago, IL 60603 United States
17 July Wednesday

Australia FIX NextGen (FNG) 2019

17 July 2019, 17:30 - 17 July 2019, 20:00
Goldman Sachs Sydney, Level 46, Governor Phillip Tower, 1 Farrer Place,
Sydney, Australia
08 July Monday

London Regional Meeting 2019

08 July 2019, 17:00 - 08 July 2019, 20:30
BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street
London, EC1A 7AJ United Kingdom
02 July Tuesday

Tokyo Regional Meeting 2019

02 July 2019, 17:00 - 02 July 2019, 20:00
Daiwa Securities, GranTokyo North Tower, 9-1, Marunouchi 1-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6751 Japan

June 2019

13 June Thursday

FIX Australia Working Group (AWG) Briefing Session 2019

13 June 2019, 17:45 - 13 June 2019, 20:00
Credit Suisse Offices, 1 Macquarie Place, Level 31
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia

May 2019

02 May Thursday

17th Asia Pacific Trading Summit

02 May 2019, 08:00 - 02 May 2019, 19:00
JW Marriott, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong, China

April 2019

08 April Monday

Americas Trading Briefing 2019 – New York

08 April 2019, 12:30 - 08 April 2019, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York, NY 10282 United States
+ Export Events