Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

12 August Wednesday

Using FIX Orchestra – Live Presentation of Tools and Techniques

12 August 2020, 13:00 - 12 August 2020, 13:45
Online Event, United Kingdom

July 2020

29 July Wednesday

**EXTERNAL EVENT** Women in Trading Webinar

29 July 2020, 20:00 - 29 July 2020, 21:00
Online live webinar, United States
29 July Wednesday

Trading Automation, Transparency and Regulation

29 July 2020, 16:00 - 29 July 2020, 17:00
Online live webinar, United States

June 2020

25 June Thursday
16 June Tuesday

**EXTERNAL EVENT** RegTech Summit Virtual

16 June 2020, 08:00 - 18 June 2020, 17:00
04 June Thursday

May 2020

26 May Tuesday
20 May Wednesday
07 May Thursday

April 2020

21 April Tuesday
07 April Tuesday

**Postponed** Americas Trading Briefing 2020 – New York

07 April 2020, 12:30 - 07 April 2020, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York,NY10282United States

March 2020

12 March Thursday

**Postponed** EMEA Trading Conference 2020

12 March 2020, 08:00 - 12 March 2020, 19:00
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk,
London,EC3R 6DXUnited Kingdom

February 2020

25 February Tuesday

**EXTERNAL EVENT** TradingTech Summit London

25 February 2020, 08:00 - 25 February 2020, 17:00
Hilton London Tower Bridge, London, 5 More London Riverside
Tooley St,SE1 2BYUnited Kingdom

December 2019

10 December Tuesday

FIX Hong Kong Christmas Party 2019

10 December 2019, 18:00 - 10 December 2019, 21:00
Rula Live, LKF, G/F, Grand Progress Building, 58-62 D'Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong
Hong Kong,
06 December Friday

Tokyo Regional Meeting – December 2019

06 December 2019, 17:10 - 06 December 2019, 20:00
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Seminar Room, Nihonbashi 1-chome Mitsui Building
Tokyo,103-8230Japan
+ Export Events