Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018
27 June Wednesday

London Regional Meeting 2018

27 June 2018, 16:00 - 27 June 2018, 20:00
Colt Technology Services, Colt House, 20 Great Eastern St, London
London, EC2A 3EH
May 2018
17 May Thursday

Australia Working Group (AWG) Meeting + MiFID II Presentation

17 May 2018, 17:00 - 17 May 2018, 20:00
Deutsche Bank office Sydney, 126 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
17 May Thursday

Milan Regional Meeting 2018

17 May 2018, 17:00 - 17 May 2018, 20:30
Park Hyatt Milan, Via Tommaso Grossi 1
Milan, 20121 Italy
10 May Thursday

16th Asia Pacific Trading Summit

10 May 2018, 08:00 - 10 May 2018, 19:00
JW Marriott, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong, China
08 May Tuesday

Singapore FIX Next Generation (FNG) Event

08 May 2018, 18:00 - 08 May 2018, 19:00
Thomson Reuters, One Raffles Quay (North Tower)
Singapore, 048580 Singapore
April 2018
09 April Monday

Americas Trading Briefing 2018

09 April 2018, 12:30 - 09 April 2018, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York, NY 10282 United States
March 2018
22 March Thursday

13th Annual European Trading & Market Liquidity Conference

22 March 2018, 00:00 - 22 March 2018, 23:59
etc Venues St Pauls, 200 Aldersgate St Paul's EC1A 4HD
London, EC1A 4HD United Kingdom
15 March Thursday

EMEA Trading Conference 2018

15 March 2018, 08:00 - 15 March 2018, 19:00
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk,
London, EC3R 6DX United Kingdom
February 2018
27 February Tuesday

Intelligent Trading Summit: MiFID II Briefing: Where are we now?

27 February 2018, 08:15 - 27 February 2018, 11:45
06 February Tuesday

Alpha Trader Forum – Global Summit 2018

06 February 2018, 08:00 - 07 February 2018, 17:00
December 2017
14 December Thursday

Tokyo Regional Meeting 2017

14 December 2017, 17:00 - 14 December 2017, 20:00
Bloomberg, 21st Floor, Marunouchi Building
Tokyo, 2-4-1 Marunouchi 100-6321 Japan
05 December Tuesday

London Regional Meeting 2017

05 December 2017, 17:00 - 05 December 2017, 20:00
Telstra, 110 Southwark Street
London, SE1 0TA United Kingdom
November 2017
30 November Thursday

Australia FIX Next Generation (FNG) Event

30 November 2017, 17:30 - 30 November 2017, 19:30
Mordeo Bistro and Bar, 1/126 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
29 November Wednesday

New York Regional Meeting 2017

29 November 2017, 16:00 - 29 November 2017, 19:30
Morgan Stanley, 1585 Broadway, 26th floor
New York, NY 10036 United States
14 November Tuesday

France Trading Briefing 2017

14 November 2017, 09:15 - 14 November 2017, 19:00
Hilton Paris La Defense, 2 Place de la Défense
Paris, 92800 France
+ Export Events