Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

05 September Thursday

India FIX Conference

05 September 2019, 08:00 - 05 September 2019, 19:00
The St Regis Mumbai, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 4000013 India

July 2019

25 July Thursday

Chicago Regional Meeting 2019

25 July 2019, 15:00 - 25 July 2019, 19:00
Itiviti, 190 S LaSalle St, 40th Fl
Chicago, IL 60603 United States
17 July Wednesday

Australia FIX NextGen (FNG) 2019

17 July 2019, 17:30 - 17 July 2019, 20:00
Goldman Sachs Sydney, Level 46, Governor Phillip Tower, 1 Farrer Place,
Sydney, Australia
08 July Monday

London Regional Meeting 2019

08 July 2019, 17:00 - 08 July 2019, 20:30
BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street
London, EC1A 7AJ United Kingdom
02 July Tuesday

Tokyo Regional Meeting 2019

02 July 2019, 17:00 - 02 July 2019, 20:00
Daiwa Securities, GranTokyo North Tower, 9-1, Marunouchi 1-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6751 Japan

June 2019

13 June Thursday

FIX Australia Working Group (AWG) Briefing Session 2019

13 June 2019, 17:45 - 13 June 2019, 20:00
Credit Suisse Offices, 1 Macquarie Place, Level 31
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia

May 2019

02 May Thursday

17th Asia Pacific Trading Summit

02 May 2019, 08:00 - 02 May 2019, 19:00
JW Marriott, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong, China

April 2019

08 April Monday

Americas Trading Briefing 2019 – New York

08 April 2019, 12:30 - 08 April 2019, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York, NY 10282 United States

March 2019

14 March Thursday

EMEA Trading Conference 2019

14 March 2019, 08:00 - 14 March 2019, 19:00
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk,
London, EC3R 6DX United Kingdom
07 March Thursday

Australia FIX NextGen (FNG) Meeting

07 March 2019, 17:30 - 07 March 2019, 20:00
Angel Hotel, 125 Pitt Street Sydney, 125 Pitt Street
Sydney, Australia

November 2018

22 November Thursday

France Trading Briefing 2018

22 November 2018, 00:00 - 22 November 2018, 23:59
Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique, 10 Place de la République
Paris, 75011 France
15 November Thursday

Singapore FIX Conference

15 November 2018, 00:00 - 15 November 2018, 23:59
Fairmont Singapore, 80 Bras Basah Road
Singapore, Singapore 189560 Singapore
08 November Thursday

Americas Trading Briefing 2018 – Boston

08 November 2018, 12:30 - 08 November 2018, 19:00
State Street Global Markets, One Lincoln Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02111 United States

October 2018

18 October Thursday

Australia FIX Conference 2018

18 October 2018, 00:00 - 18 October 2018, 23:59
Sofitel Sydney Wentworth, 61-101 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
04 October Thursday

Japan Electronic Trading Conference 2018

04 October 2018, 00:00 - 04 October 2018, 23:59
Royal Park Hotel, 2-1-1 Nihonbashi-Kakigara-cho
Tokyo, 103-8520 Japan
+ Export Events