Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

March 2017
02 March Thursday

EMEA Trading Conference 2017

02 March 2017, 08:30 - 02 March 2017, 19:00
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk,
London, EC3R 6DX United Kingdom
April 2017
26 April Wednesday

Americas Trading Briefing – New York 2017

26 April 2017, 12:30 - 26 April 2017, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York, NY 10282 United States
May 2017
18 May Thursday

15th Asia Pacific Trading Summit 2017

18 May 2017, 08:00 - 18 May 2017, 17:00
JW Marriott, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong, China
August 2017
23 August Wednesday

Latin America Regional Meeting 2017

23 August 2017, 13:30 - 23 August 2017, 19:30
Itau Unibanco, Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 3,500
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo 04538 132 Brazil
September 2017
07 September Thursday

India FIX Conference 2017

07 September 2017, 00:00 - 07 September 2017, 23:59
The St Regis Mumbai, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 4000013 India
12 September Tuesday

MiFID Workshop – Time Compliance for MiFID II

12 September 2017, 00:00 - 12 September 2017, 23:59
26 September Tuesday

Nordic Trading Briefing 2017

26 September 2017, 09:30 - 26 September 2017, 19:00
Operakällaren, Karl XII:S torg
Stockholm, 103 22 Sweden
October 2017
11 October Wednesday

Frankfurt Regional Meeting 2017

11 October 2017, 16:15 - 11 October 2017, 20:00
Deutsche Asset Management Investment GmbH, Taunusanlage 12
Frankfurt, 60329 Germany
19 October Thursday

Australia FIX Conference 2017

19 October 2017, 00:00 - 19 October 2017, 23:59
Sofitel Sydney Wentworth, 61-101 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
November 2017
02 November Thursday

Americas Trading Briefing 2017 – Boston

02 November 2017, 12:30 - 02 November 2017, 20:00
State Street Global Markets, One Lincoln Street, 36th Floor
Boston, MA 02111 United States
10 November Friday

Singapore FIX Conference 2017

10 November 2017, 00:00 - 10 November 2017, 23:59
Pan Pacific Singapore, Level 1, Pacific Ballroom, 7 Raffles Boulevard
Singapore, 039595 Singapore
14 November Tuesday

France Trading Briefing 2017

14 November 2017, 09:15 - 14 November 2017, 19:00
Hilton Paris La Defense, 2 Place de la Défense
Paris, 92800 France
29 November Wednesday

New York Regional Meeting 2017

29 November 2017, 16:00 - 29 November 2017, 19:30
Morgan Stanley, 1585 Broadway, 26th floor
New York, NY 10036 United States
30 November Thursday

Australia FIX Next Generation (FNG) Event

30 November 2017, 17:30 - 30 November 2017, 19:30
Mordeo Bistro and Bar, 1/126 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
December 2017
05 December Tuesday

London Regional Meeting 2017

05 December 2017, 17:00 - 05 December 2017, 20:00
Telstra, 110 Southwark Street
London, SE1 0TA United Kingdom
+ Export Events