Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › FIX Event

Events List Navigation

18 July Wednesday

Chicago Regional Meeting 2018

18 July 2018, 16:00 - 18 July 2018, 19:00
Connamara, 200 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60606 United States
31 July Tuesday

Melbourne Briefing Session

31 July 2018, 17:00 - 31 July 2018, 20:00
Telstra Customer Insight Centre, Level 1, 242 Exhibition Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
06 September Thursday

India FIX Conference 2018

06 September 2018, 08:00 - 06 September 2018, 19:00
The St Regis Mumbai, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 4000013 India
26 September Wednesday

Nordic Trading Briefing 2018

26 September 2018, 00:00 - 26 September 2018, 23:59
Berns Hotel, Näckströmsgatan 8
Stockholm, 111 47 Sweden
03 October Wednesday

New York Regional Meeting 2018

03 October 2018, 16:00 - 03 October 2018, 19:00
Thomson Reuters, 3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036 United States
04 October Thursday

Japan Electronic Trading Conference 2018

04 October 2018, 00:00 - 04 October 2018, 23:59
Royal Park Hotel, 2-1-1 Nihonbashi-Kakigara-cho
Tokyo, 103-8520 Japan
18 October Thursday

Australia FIX Conference 2018

18 October 2018, 00:00 - 18 October 2018, 23:59
Sofitel Sydney Wentworth, 61-101 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
08 November Thursday

Americas Trading Briefing 2018 – Boston

08 November 2018, 12:30 - 08 November 2018, 19:00
State Street Global Markets, One Lincoln Street, 36th Floor
Boston, MA 02111 United States
15 November Thursday

Singapore FIX Conference

15 November 2018, 00:00 - 15 November 2018, 23:59
Fairmont Singapore, 80 Bras Basah Road
Singapore, Singapore 189560 Singapore
22 November Thursday

France Trading Briefing 2018

22 November 2018, 00:00 - 22 November 2018, 23:59
Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique, 10 Place de la République
Paris, 75011 France
14 March Thursday

EMEA Trading Conference 2019

14 March 2019, 08:00 - 14 March 2019, 19:00
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk,
London, EC3R 6DX United Kingdom
+ Export Events