Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

02 September Wednesday

Creating Automation Throughout the Repo Lifecycle

02 September 2020, 16:00 - 02 September 2020, 17:00
Online live webinar, United States

August 2020

26 August Wednesday

Summer Series – MMT 101 FIXinar

26 August 2020, 13:00 - 26 August 2020, 14:00
Online Event, United Kingdom
19 August Wednesday

Summer Series – Global Technical Committee FIXinar

19 August 2020, 13:00 - 19 August 2020, 14:00
Online Event, United Kingdom
12 August Wednesday

Using FIX Orchestra – Live Presentation of Tools and Techniques

12 August 2020, 13:00 - 12 August 2020, 13:45
Online Event, United Kingdom

July 2020

29 July Wednesday

**EXTERNAL EVENT** Women in Trading Webinar

29 July 2020, 20:00 - 29 July 2020, 21:00
Online live webinar, United States
29 July Wednesday

Trading Automation, Transparency and Regulation

29 July 2020, 16:00 - 29 July 2020, 17:00
Online live webinar, United States

June 2020

25 June Thursday
16 June Tuesday

**EXTERNAL EVENT** RegTech Summit Virtual

16 June 2020, 08:00 - 18 June 2020, 17:00
04 June Thursday

May 2020

26 May Tuesday
20 May Wednesday
07 May Thursday

April 2020

21 April Tuesday
07 April Tuesday

**Postponed** Americas Trading Briefing 2020 – New York

07 April 2020, 12:30 - 07 April 2020, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York,NY10282United States

March 2020

12 March Thursday

**Postponed** EMEA Trading Conference 2020

12 March 2020, 08:00 - 12 March 2020, 19:00
Old Billingsgate, 1 Old Billingsgate Walk,
London,EC3R 6DXUnited Kingdom
+ Export Events