Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

15 July Thursday

Evolution of OMS/EMS for Equities

15 July 2021, 15:00 - 15 July 2021, 16:00
Online live webinar, United States

June 2021

23 June Wednesday

EMEA Trading Conference 2021

23 June 2021, 09:00 - 23 June 2021, 17:30
Online Event, United Kingdom

May 2021

27 May Thursday

Evolution of OMS/EMS for Fixed Income

27 May 2021, 00:00 - 27 May 2021, 23:59
Online live webinar, United States

March 2021

31 March Wednesday
11 March Thursday
10 March Wednesday

December 2020

09 December Wednesday

Latin America – Current Landscape, Trends and Forecasts

09 December 2020, 10:00 - 09 December 2020, 11:00
Online live webinar, United States
02 December Wednesday

The Impact of Automation and COVID-19 on Workflows

02 December 2020, 13:00 - 02 December 2020, 14:00
Online Event, United Kingdom

November 2020

24 November Tuesday

Acceleration and Considerations of Outsourced Trading

24 November 2020, 08:00 - 24 November 2020, 09:00
Online live webinar, United States
23 November Monday

Asia Pacific Virtual Trading Summit 2020

23 November 2020, 09:00 - 27 November 2020, 18:00
18 November Wednesday

The Future Focus of Global Financial Policy

18 November 2020, 13:00 - 18 November 2020, 14:00
Online Event, United Kingdom

October 2020

20 October Tuesday

18th Asia Pacific Trading Summit 2020

20 October 2020, 08:00 - 20 October 2020, 19:00
JW Marriott, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong,China
07 October Wednesday

Navigating the ETF Lifecycle

07 October 2020, 13:00 - 07 October 2020, 14:00
Online live webinar, United States

September 2020

22 September Tuesday

Best Practice – FIX for Master SPSA

22 September 2020, 16:30 - 22 September 2020, 17:30
18 September Friday

EMEA Trading Conference 2020

18 September 2020, 09:00 - 18 September 2020, 17:30
Online Event, United Kingdom
+ Export Events